Hey I'm LazyPrepper.

in #preparedness7 years ago

Hey Steemit friends and neighbors. I guess I'm the new guy. I'm excited to learn about and learn from everybody here at Steemit. I'll be posting some of my thoughts and things I've learned about preparedness. I don't claim to be an expert or have all of the answers. I'm just a guy who wants to be prepared for theIMG_0686.JPG big and little things that happen in life. Like Jack Spirko says, preparedness should improve your life if things go bad or even if they don't.

Sort:  

Hello lazy prepper. Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Thanks butterfly-effect

Welcome to Steem @lazyprepper I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @lazyprepper :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks welcomebot. I guess a bot would appreciate a thanks just like the rest of us.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thank you tinashe.

you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks daveks

Welcome from a very old prep type person, who also believes that if we don't watch out for ourselves and our family we will only have ourselves to blame.
Upped and followed.

Thanks you billytwohearts.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm happy to see more preppers joining. I'll be sure to follow and checkout your content. Come by my steemit sometime. I plan on sharing some preparedness content. Upvoted and Following. Have a good weekend!

Thank you stacking9mm. I'll check your stuff out.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

yeah man thanks

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hey brother. Welcome to steemit! It's always good to see another Prepper jumping on board. I hope you like it here as much as I do. Welcome again!😀

Yeah man thanks. Prep on brother.

Sure thing brother!!

Hi @lazyprepper, greetings from a prepper in Wales, UK.

I'll add you to the list of Preppers & Homesteaders on steemit if that is okay? You'll be in version 4.

You might want to check out the current list to connect with other preppers and homesteaders :

Cool list, thanks pennsif.

You're welcome @lazyprepper. Version 4 of the list should be coming out tonight when we reach 100 - currently on 98.