Sort:  

Hopefully you're inundated with responses! Unfortunately I'm a bit low on VP to go around and upvote some of the entries myself!

Tell you what, assuming you put links to all the entries, I'll randomly give 1 SBI to one of them, exluding the winners, based on a roll two dice roll. If there's really shed loads of entries, I'll work out some kind of formula to make it fairer.

I've got a few steem sitting around that I want to (sort of) gift to SBI anyway!

So far there hasn't been a ton of entries. 6 I think although there is still time for more. I am however impressed with the quality of the entries. I would welcome any additional rewards to add to the pot.

I have a post pre-written for tonight and the winners will be announced in a post tomorrow. I'll be sure to mention your bonus contribution.

I'm surprised there was only 6 - it's a great competition, I would've expected double that at least.

Unfortunately now I've just triangulated (combined with lack of engagement with my recent SBI post) how few people are actually interested in engaging on this, at least ATM. I'm sure it'll grow.

I'm still on it however!

I'm actually pretty happy with how it turned out. I think some people looked at the quality of the first few entries and got discouraged. Some of these recipes I actually want to try.

The only thing I think I am disappointed in is I don't see any gag worthy enteries or recipes that went horribly wrong. I was hoping that would be half the fun!

Im not sure why nobody jumped at the opportunity to grab a few easy SBI on your post.