Sort:  

Omg! Can I roll the second time around??if its ok?

I'll trade my rice & peanuts for your beans in tomatoes & mushrooms

Okay.. lets do it! Thank you.. I can think of what will I be cooking but I guess its much better.. Thanks much (hopefully what we're doing and agreeing is fine)

@roselyn028. It crossed my mind that people in some parts of the world might have issues with some of the ingredients. Would you be willing to trade your ingredients with @girthbomb? I think I am going to amend the rules so that ingredients can be traded but you have to trade both rolled ingredients not just one or the other or it will be too easy.

In the future you can also declare before rolling that you might have a financial issue or problems finding certain ingredients locally and I will find substitutions.

Thank you for the amendment.. soon I'll serve what I can do with peanut and rice traded with @girthbomb.

@canadianrenegade I'll be adding marshmallows for my third ingredients. Hope this one is fine i already have something in my mind to do with rice and peanuts and I'll be serving it one of this days God bless