1000 Followers and Zero Motivation

Hi all

Just more of an update really.

THANK YOU so much for 1000 followers. I got more followers here now than on YouTube.

Sorry I haven't been around for a while now, but I am just not motivated to get anything posted.

I'm still prepping and will get back into the swing again. Slowly getting some motivation back and there was a good thunderstorm recently here that I took footage of, not sure how great the audio and video came out but I'll post something soon once I've processed it.

Be safe and be prepared

Geordie Prepper

Sort:  

Sometimes you just have to stop posting to get more motivation to post again. Good luck on crossing 1000 followers!

Sometimes it can be difficult getting out of a 'SLUMP', We've all been there, but we do what we gotta do....
Great to see your posts back...
Nice one.

good Wednesday sir geordieprepper! I was wondering what happened to you, not seeing you for awhile in my feed but I'd call that a well deserved break! and we'll be here when you start posting again.

Thanks man, I'm slowly getting motivated again :-)

Hi GP, good to see you around and about again.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Thanks man :)

Congratulations @geordieprepper! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi GP,
Yeah, I'm struggling with the motivation to :( Doesn't help when all the cryptos are taking a dive too.
The water/methanol project on the car has been a struggle (not really seeing any benefits) and might decide to buy a proper kit.

Not much happening prepping wise either apart from taking a mate and his daughter to the woods for some fun. I managed to get them to bite into a sloe berry; watching them screw their faces up LOL (super sour).

Take care bud,
EggMeister

Hey man, #CheckYourPreps is coming (October) I think that might motivate me a bit. Hopefully. Need to check them anyways.

Hi GP, yeah I agree. I'm far overdue a sort through :)
Plus, we might be house moving next year so the more I can 'thin' now the better.