Sort:  

The durn thing is, not yet. I'm still waiting for Minnow Booster to release my Steemit from expired delegations.

They've got some bugs, don't they?

No no it's the basic Steemit rule.

You always have to wait for 7 days before you get your Delegation back.

You will be getting around 15k SP back within 3 days will you be delegating it again??

I would love to have it.

Thanks.

You will be getting around 15k SP back within 3 days will you be delegating it again??

Yes, I will.

I would love to have it.

Through Minnowbooster?

Yes I would love to have it via Minnowbooster let's see if they solve this Blacklist issue.

I won't mind a Weekly Payment where I can pay you weekly with one week in advance

I'll keep checking my wallet and I'll keep you in mind.

Thanks a lot @nxtblg.

Finally got some untangled...

Do you want 10,000 SP? If so, set it up via Minnowbooster.