You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So it begins, converting a building to a net zero house!

in #prepping5 months ago

You are right, you have to know where to start in order to optimise not only money but also energy and make everything more profitable.

First it is better to optimise the house and then the solar panels. I love the great work you have done. Excellent work!💪

Sort:  

I have wanted to build a net zero house for decades. Just decided to DO it. Every time I pay the utilities, it reinforces what a good decision this is!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔🤠😊🥳

It was a wonderful decision, I congratulate you!

It was a little harder decision with power already on the land, but I believe the grid will quit when things get bad enough. Decision made, ROFLOL!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🎉🥳🎉🎯

Everything will be fine!

I'm planning on it! All I have to do is out think them....

👍💗🙏📖🙏🙏💙👌🤠🎉

😃💪🤗

Sorry, big fingers, small keyboard...I edited the last comment to make sense. We just need to stay ahead of their destruction, and survive what they want to be fatal!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙👌🤔😳🤕🤠