Sort:  

I went through 16 years of school, and the most important thing I learned my Father taught me! He taught me how to think....

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🎯🤔

I was always the family weirdo... I questioned everything!

I started inventing things when I was 10 years old. He refined my attempts by pointing out my errors, so I could fix them! I have several dozen patents because of the way of thinking he taught me....

It's been a long time, but I still miss talking to him!

😭😳🤔🤕💙💗🤠🤕🎉🥳🎉

It's been a long time! Since I was 10 years old... I imagine you must miss it.

Still inventing all the time! Drawing up an agreement where I won't loose my intellectual property when we meet to discuss these new ideas.

There are about 60 patentable ideas in my lab notebook right now, so I have plenty to do....

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🎯🤔🤿

Besides the fact that these ideas must be fabulous, you keep your brain and ideas active and that's great for life. It helps in everyday life

Some are really good, and I'm trying to make progress on just a few; so I don't dilute my time! Kind of focusing my efforts on the HHO generator right now, so I can test it all winter; by heating this house.

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠😁🤔🎯