You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thirty Day SHTF Test Diet: Day 27

in #prepping6 years ago

You're in the home stretch now!!
Looking forward to your Sunday post with the final analysis.

Either you really like the scrambled eggs with ham and peppers, or you had an abundance of them in your stash. You just ate that one the other day!

Sort:  

It's the latter. Mountain House only sends out two kind of breakfast packs in its 30-Day kit: scrambled eggs and granola with blueberries. I think they include six kinds of dinners.

Ahhh, I kind of was thinking that. I know I ordered a free sample from a place as did a few other people, we all got the same meal. Beef Macaroni I believe it was.

Yeah, and the 30-day box I got had about 10 macaroni and cheese dinners. Six varieties, and one third were mac and cheese. Hmm..