Sort:  

OK, I've read a few and got an idea. Questions: How many calories does each packet contain? Post a label pls. Need to know macronutrient breakdown. You probs already have, in one of the posts but...
Also, what kind of activity are you doing each day? Are you tracking all of this info? I'll get into ATP and energy but need to know if you're doing sustained activity, str. training, doing cardio, walking...etc.

We'll go from there. Sounds like a good project. Your data may be invaluable to the manufacturers. Have you reached out to them about this? They should pay well for this kind of research.

To be honest, my schedule is mostly sedentary: sitting in front of my computer, daily dog walk, some driving around, occasional exercise. When it was still snow season, I did a lot of snow shoveling but that's over now.

Okay. I like your work on prepping and shtf. Seems under-appreciated here. If you want the perspective of a personal trainer, I'd be glad to contribute. Don't want anything for it. I plan on doing a pile of cross-over work with personal training, health and fitness and prepping/SHTF. I don't mind also offering some free direction towards your body composition goals, but will not assume you aren't the more educated of us on any topic. Cheers - look forward to seeing the final chapter in this story and what you move on to next.