You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need Prepper and SHTF ideas, quickly!

in #prepping6 years ago

I have just got word from Ceci that she and her son Chris should be on my radio show (The Alternative Lifestyle Show) on MSP Waves on Friday.

I hope you will get a chance to tune in and listen to them give the latest update on the situation on Friday.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

I will try! When does it happen? Chris is a good Kid!

Got it! 10 PM your time (5PM my time). I will try! It would be nice to hear them! :)

You are really so great sir

No, I am not unusual. I am just worried about this Family down south! Hoping that if we find even just ONE idea she can use, it will be worth all the effort!

There are a LOT of preppers on Steemit, that have put years of study into grid down coping methods. I am hoping that these Smart people will think of things I haven't, and give her a better chance of getting through this bad situation! Please spread this around so more people can thiink about what she needs!

:)

That will be great.

She thinks theywill cut the country's communications on Wednesday. You had better record the interview.