You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So it begins, converting a building to a net zero house!

in #prepping โ€ข 5 months ago

I have also been vocal about stupid politics! It will do us no good to allow stupid ideas to go unchallenged. No more of their poison policies!!!!

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค•๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

Sort: ย 

No more poison, nothing that affects our souls.

They can only succeed if good people are silent! No no needs to be heard across the land!!!!

No more stupid, it's enough; they need to be tried, convicted, and hung...until this stops.

๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ‘Ž

I totally agree with you!

Sadly, it looks like they will push until there is blood in the streets...I sure hope not! I don't exactly know how you're set up there, but here what they're doing is illegal!!!!

๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿค•๐Ÿคฌ

Everywhere they are doing illegal things... unfortunately I think there is going to be a lot of blood... a lot of it.

You may be right, it might be unavoidable; but I still hope it can be avoided! Here, things could go really bad, really fast....
IMG_20231221_224436552.jpg
Based on this, I still hope for peace; even though I fear you are absolutely correct! Especially here, MANY would die quickly.

๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿฅต๐ŸŽฏ

You are very well prepared, I see!

Yes, many will die quickly and suddenly.... sometimes I sense things...