You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes things just fall into place....

in #prepping8 months ago

It's about 10°C here, which is winter normal. Time is Tough to schedule! Right now I'm making spaghetti for the homeless...about 5 gallons (20 liters)! Got about 4 hours to be ready, but it's cooking.hoping to get out to the land again soon.

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🤔😊

Sort:  

What a good and hard work you are doing, I am helping my aunt and uncle with what I can while she is having her chemo.

We fed 103 yesterday! They are very well. Two homeless that we got off the streets, and found them a job; came to help us deliver food! I'm proud of them!!!

I'm glad you're helping them, it can be hard. I get a pic line Tuesday, and radioactive contrasting dye, on Wednesday. But Randy will take care of me, if I need it!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔👌🤢

A great work you are doing. You will be fine I am sure.

GOD is my Physician, and I'm using his my medicines; so I'm fine!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔👌😊

Exactly the same!

Got a free trailer load of wood today, and borrowed a commercial cement mixer. One more baby step!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠👌🎯😁

Free wood? Blessed, things always arrive.