ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #present7 years ago

Helloooooo !!!!! My name is VINICIO FERNÁNDEZ !!!!

21314475_10213348561646182_7853068743882349611_n.jpg

Smiling, optimistic, willing to change the world with my example and results

This is to know me a little more .... I was born on September 7, 82 in a city called COBAN, ALTA VERAPAZ in GUATEMALA (GUATE we say here)

I have had a super exciting life with many challenges, successes, failures, challenges, mistakes, failures and above all blessings ... from small to 7 months according to the legend God gave me a strange gift a blessing disguised as a challenge (was the explanation but knew that I found) because I was without the freedom to move my legs, but that made my mind and especially my soul fly at twice the speed (but as I reach them hahahaha) YOU CAN NOT CHANGE YOUR NIGHT LIFE IN THE MORNING BUT IF YOU CAN CHANGE DIRECTION ...

I had a luxury childhood, I had a super working mother who at 7 left us ... my sisters, my father and my ... my sisters who always motivated me (maybe without realizing it because they treated me the most normal), a father who worked hard and who
little one would take my hand to tell me that I was a champion !!!!

IMG_20170204_181117.jpg
I am a person MUUUUUUY FEEEELIZZZ 364 days a year (if not the 365 in my good times), I smile every day, I deeply appreciate the blessings and I like to share that energy ...

I have a beautiful family with whom we have had great challenges but we have an eternal gift with my wife and two girls ... that more reasons I can ask
NO SUCCESS IN LIFE ... COMPENSATE FAILURE AT HOME ....

17952642_1323781257690552_5039263305927242354_n.jpg

Today I am an absolute conscious entrepreneur who is one who seeks and creates opportunities, and that requires a more willing to achieve their own dreams to build them and make the journey more pleasant

IMG_20170902_134928.jpg

I deeply believe that I was born to achieve great things in this life, things that can bring to others, fill a stage with 10,000 people (that is just one of the 100 goals) people who have come there genuinely feeling that they can hear from me something that will help change your life ...

Santiago2_800(1).jpg

OF THE SIZE OF YOUR GOD ... IS THE SIZE OF YOUR DREAMS

Sort:  

Well vifer it's an amazing post. Welcome to Steemit, we like positive people like you to add to our community. So go ahead, post well, curate well and you will earn and maybe reach your goals. You may reach them anyway by the sound of your post, but Steemit could help.

Thank you @jvalentine I am shure we can do it. !!!

I would think so!