Presentaciòn/ presentation

in #presentacion3 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos como están? Espero que se encuentren muy bien mi nombre es Gabriela 🫂 pero en esta red social me gusto colocar el nombre Gia espero no les incomode eso 👍.

Hi everybody how are you? I hope you are very well my name is Gabriela 🫂 but in this social network I liked putting the name Gia I hope it does not bother you

Soy una chica venezolana 🇻🇪, que desde hace un aproximado de 4 años comenzó en el mundo 🌎 de las criptomonedas buscando una opción para trabajar, y la verdad siendo muy sincera todo me parecía muy nuevo, al punto que no entendía nada, señores NADA jejeje tuve que aprender viendo muchos videos en youtube, recuerdo que empecé con ptc y saben no ganaba absolutamente nada, o por lo menos muy poco por lo que me hacía pensar que esto no era para mí, y así llegue a otra plataforma donde aprendí que eran las faucet y otro montos de maneras de ganar criptomonedas en este mundo virtual, pero igual los términos no me terminaban de entrar ya que diario me decían algo nueva esta página era llama Faucethub![FaucetHub ahora ya cerrada lastimosamente por problemas que tuvo
de esa página ya extinta tengo bonitos recuerdos ya poco a poco os iré contando para no aburrirlos, de allí me fui al cerrar claro, a los rublos y de allí a esto la escritura un mundo que estoy conociendo y me gusta mucho ya que entiendo que en este tipo de páginas califican todo lo que este muy bien hecho y la verdad eso me da miedito, jejeje porque se escribir aunque tengo mis errores pero no me conozco las formas para colocar comillas y demás detalles de la redacción correcta, es que en la escuela eso como me costó aprender jeje.

I am a Venezuelan girl 🇻🇪, who for about 4 years started in the world 🌎 of cryptocurrencies looking for an option to work, and the truth being very sincere, everything seemed very new to me, to the point that I did not understand anything, gentlemen * * NOTHING ** hehehe I had to learn by watching many videos on YouTube, I remember that I started with ptc and they know I was earning absolutely nothing, or at least very little so it made me think that this was not for me, and so I got to another platform where I learned that they were the faucet and other amounts of ways to earn cryptocurrencies in this virtual world, but still the terms did not finish entering me since every day they told me something new this page was called Faucethub! [FaucetHub now already closed unfortunately due to problems that it got
I have beautiful memories of that now extinct page and little by little I will tell you so as not to bore them, from there I went to close of course, to the rubles and from there to this writing a world that I am getting to know and I like a lot since I understand that In this type of pages they rate everything that is very well done and the truth is that scares me, hehehe because I know how to write although I have my mistakes but I do not know the ways to place quotation marks and other details of the correct wording, is that in the school that as it cost me to learn hehe.

Pero no crean que solo se un poco de criptomonedas, no también desde los 12 años hago bisutería, 14947707_1178162318944643_2792420004258232225_n.jpg

acá una pequeña muestra de las cositas que hago, aunque ya llevo varios años sin trabajar en eso pero me gusta mucho porque recuerdo que cuando hacia los encargos no veía hora y hasta no terminar no paraba, sobre todo cuando llegaba la navidad que hacia estos muñecos de fieltro que pegaba y cosía, me llevaban trabajo pero lo amaba.

But do not think that I only know a little about cryptocurrencies, not also since I was 12 years old I make jewelry,
Here is a small sample of the little things that I do, although I have not worked on that for several years but I like it a lot because I remember that when I did the orders I did not see time and until I finished I did not stop, especially when Christmas came when I made these dolls made of felt that I glued and sewed, they brought me work but I loved it.

A pesar de mis problemas de salud trato de estar al día en todo y poder ganar dinero de una manera sana y divertida.

Despite my health problems, I try to be up to date on everything and be able to earn money in a healthy and fun way.

Con estas líneas me despido dando las gracias por leerme y esperando estar acá por mucho tiempo para aprender de los expertos, feliz noche.😃

With these lines I say goodbye thanking you for reading me and hoping to be here for a long time to learn from the experts, happy evening.

Sort:  

Hello @gia90! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you very much I will take all these data into account