Presentándome!! / Introducing Myself

in #presentandome6 years ago (edited)
Hola a todos!! Me llamo Patricia aunque prefiero que me digan Paty. ;)

Soy Venezolana, Licenciada en Administración de Recursos Humanos.

Es un honor formar parte de esta comunidad mundial, espero hacer muchas amistades nuevas y compartir temas interesantes!

Amo leer, a los perros y la música... Tratare de hacer publicaciones semanales con temas que escojan mis seguidores para crear círculos de lectores y amigos cada vez mas grandes, la idea principal sera siempre divertirnos!

Gracias por leer y hasta una próxima oportunidad!

----------------------------------------------ENGLISH ----------------------------------------------

Hi everyone!! My name is Patricia but i prefer Paty

I'm from Venezuela, i have a Bachelor's degree in Human Resources Administration.

It is an honor to be part of this global community, i hope to make many new friends and share interesting topics!

I love read, dogs and music... I'll try to make weekly publications with themes that my followers choose to create a bigger circles of readers and friends, the main idea will always be to have fun!

Thanks for reading and until next time!

Sort:  

@patyreq, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.