Presentation - Juan Villasana

in #presentation7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is juan I hope and receive me on the platform in a positive way in which I need your help to continue to operate the page ....! I live in Venezuela I speak very little English I am 18 years old

And hope that with this post manage to have followers in which who follow me I follow, we will be in contact because the page you love them very much![Gif-Presentation-mode.gif]

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanvillasana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.