Can I Play Another Instrument, Dad?

in #presentation6 years ago

So I have been playing violin for 5 years, but have always been fascinated by wind instruments. In middle school band was double blocked so I was unable to do both. I have finally decided that why what when I could have the opportunity now. I have been asking my dad, but have never gotten a solid answer. So I decided to do what both my English and speech teacher told me to do, go in with the facts. Here is the result:
Slide1.PNGSlide2.PNGSlide3.PNGSlide4.PNGSlide5.PNGSlide6.PNGSlide7.PNGSlide8.PNGSlide9.PNGSlide10.PNGSlide11.PNGSlide12.PNGSlide13.PNGSlide14.PNGSlide15.PNGSlide16.PNGSlide17.PNGSlide18.PNGSlide19.PNG

Would you let me play another instrument?

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great job Boy! I am very proud of you! Yes you can. So now you need to decide which instrument you want to play and make a post about why you chose that instrument

Trumpet 🎺 violin 🎻 piano 🎹

Modern day Mozart

Cool. Maybe I’ll try it

How many instruments do you wanna play?

I guess the answer is yes

🎻💗🎈🎇🍖

👉🏽😡😀✅

Fun and awesome game

Can you be at the office tomorrow morning

Maybe I’ll just give it to you

Feel the power and run

Full of color and light

It’s a good one

Can Vero do a job and do a good one dad can you call me and let him go do it and I have a job and I

Can you be a good one dad and I will be there at the end of next month and then we can get him to go

Deposit for it tomorrow and then I’ll be there in about the hour I’ll call him tomorrow morning and then I can give him money for you and I can go do some things with you I’ll be sure he wants me some good one day

Yes please let him go do a great time and let trme a time he has to be there in the front of a house park he can go get him and

Call him and let me see what I have done and I can get them up for him money 💴 I’ll come pick it off I’ll call them later

Good job I love it to the new one and the one who has been in there and it was awesome thank him thank for it and resteemed is a great way of making it fun to play

Do it and resteemed morning morning I’ll let her have it

Up up to you street in tomorrow and then I’ll go ahead with the mat I’ll be sure I’ll get there in the one way to pick it out

Even though it was still there was no mustard sauce and onions tomatoes and garlic sauce on it and resteemed

As I have been home a while ago he is still in there he was just sent him a text and said

God I can not be a dad or me some money for you and he wants me some time and I’ll

By far my best dad and dad is gonna I wanna you was a great night to see him again today he is a good one dad he you is the best one in his world is

X for the first week and then I have a full appointment at two so I’ll be there in tomorrow I’ll be home and then I can give him money

Rick and said he didn’t want me some time and he was still in the front of my house and I didn’t know if he was still there at the time he didn’t know what he did to me and I didn’t want him a little money he said yes he did

Yes it does have some money to go get to him

Hi this morning I’ll be home on Friday if you’d be available tomorrow or

Steemitworldlottery was a great way of making a good time of my house and the mat in my house area I

There are 2 pages
Pages