Presentation.

in #presentation5 years ago

My Name is Saúl, born in the year of 1973; in the city of Maracay, capital of the state Aragua, Venezuela.
The motivation to participate with you, goes beyond the material, it is interesting to share directly everything we can know, and the ideas that are always lost in thought, then translate it here.
By expressing everything in the publications, it allows me to integrate into the virtual society, although some of us have direct contact. This medium will give me the opportunity to present some concerns, such as suggestions regarding General Culture, with different states and knowledge in some basic areas that we exercise every day; I will make diverse publications, I hope that your attention will give me the opportunity to be your follower as well, give me your support.
As for my work performance, I dedicate myself to the basic maintenance of some surfaces, in different techniques learned empirically, as well as from studies, and from YouTube through the tutorials.
Recognizing the seriousness of the crisis that we are all going through in Venezuela, I will be sharing ideas that allow us to solve momentarily or permanently something that is inside or outside our home, in the same way I would like you to share your suggestions to expand and improve the knowledge.
So like Good Venezuelan, he has had to learn everything a little to sustain himself.
Within my academic training, technical superior in Environmental Assessment, Commercial Speech, hygiene and safety, assistance in quality control, in addition to the courses that have allowed me to have more support in my work, I have courses in chocolate, food preservation, Candy, domestic refrigeration, graphic arts, among others that are within the everyday.
No more to submit for the moment, I thank for the support.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community
sau1973 thanks for joining us awesome post please feel free to explore post and enjoy thank you