Hello over there, I'm xamesthyne nice to meet you :D

in #presentation2 years ago

My name is Jesús and I'm from Venezuela, I'm 27 years old. I speak both spanish and english, so every time I post something, will do it in both spanish and english but instead of doing in same post, will link the other langauge post URL. And no, I'm not translating one to another, I will directly write both so the content in each language may be slightly different.

I've started in cryptos in Agust of 2021's with an Axie Schoolarship, then after some time I got used to BSC nft games and very recently I've started in Hive web with Raising Star and Splinterlands games in March/April of this 2022. I use this same @xamesthyne hive account for both games.

I liked pretty much the Hive community and I see a lot of potential here, specially with the blogging media of peakd which I will start using at posting some tips at both rising star and splinterlands game, as well of more variety of content in a not so distant future, even talking a bit of BSC topic.

So from now, I will start using PeakD to share some info to anyone who want to reads them.

Sort:  

Spanish version: https://peakd.com/presentacion/@xamesthyne/saludos-por-alla-soy-xamesthyne-un-gusto-conocerle-d

I think it's not possible linking posts to the other post before creating it, so I might consider either posting at both languages in one post or if doing anything else. Time will tell me what to do x'D