Hello steemit, this is my presentation.

in #presentation7 years ago

Hello!

My name is Carolina, i have 23 years and i´m from Colombia.

I confess to you that this is something new for me, I love to write but I never dared to do it on a blog or a website, it was always in my computer and in my notebooks, something private, just for me, but look here i am.

20604415_1391897014179657_527473715319767919_n.jpg This is me

I was told about this place, I was researching what it was; the developments and the grandisiosas stories of many do caught my attention, was momentary, I believed at that instant that as well as they could write as well i could also. In addition to that, I could see that many published for others to learn new things or complement their studies, which i thought was even more incredible. Photographs, images, stories, studies, , all so friendly, so spectacular.

15823276_1189165747786119_4562692053478481976_n.jpg

Ah! my English is very not good, so also will I learn this beautiful language by this place, I apologize if I have errors when typing, I will have a little help with a translator online, only i hope that you will help me to learn better.

And here I am, I will come to this new place and I will talk to you a little bit of everything. Thank you for accepting me at this wonderful world!

Follow me and I will follow you.

Sort:  

Saludos. Te deseo éxito, descuida no todos los latinos son expertos en ingles (incluyéndome). Recomiendo que si usas un traductor cuides los acentos, los signos (coma, punto, interrogación, etc.), y de las palabras como "gradiosisimas" :D, esto evita que el traductor encuentre el sentido de la oración y puede arruinar la traducción :(. Invito a que leas un poco mi blog, trata de electronica, noticias y demas, aun estoy iniciando (como tú) asi que por ahora no hay mucho que digamos.

Gracias, tendré encuentra tus recomendaciones.

hello and welcome to steem :)

thank you!

Welcome to us carolina, to the pleasure of reading your texts. :)

thank you!