Sort:  

Yes! Good message and post! There is so much more than superficial beauty - what's inside counts much more!⚘

Finally, I actually think our individual superficial traits make the world special.
We are all superficial in our own way!

Lol, you updated your post and deleted everything after @cheetah found the source and now my comment doesn't match up

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://eloisaodiada.wordpress.com/2017/04/02/i-am-so-much-more-than-just-a-pretty-face-kayla-diebold/

Thank you for advice me!

Pa si res krasna!
Sem ti zato priglasoval $0.27 SBD preko @minnowbooster bota!
Pa še moj upvote si si zaslužila.

Bok @homeworld pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

(server je tek podignut i možda budeš među prvima na praznom serveru, međutim svi su obaviješteni te će stići uskoro)