She walks the earth freely

in #pretty6 years ago

_lmi2d1H8v31qb4fz0o1_500.jpg

She walks the earth freely, many hands will reach for her, but she belongs to no one, to nothing, to nowhere. When you meet her, you will recognize her for who she is, she will fit in your arms like she was made to be there. And she will show you what it means to hold something you can never hold onto.

mk1cvd6tUh1qb4fz0o1_500.jpg

I had a dream. I stepped out of the darkness and I opened my eyes. First there was fear the light, the noise, the cold and the fear. I could feel my hands shaking, my heart pounding in my chest. I had to find out what was outside. I had to see the sunlight, feel sunshine on my skin, wind on my face. To see the world, the colors, the smells. But the world was not like I imagined.

Sort:  

Hermoso , y excelente dibujo felicitaciones

Nice drawing did you do it? and good words

You got a 1.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lovelyboo! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice drawing...it's really incredible work...

Beautiful sketch!

The picture's eye looks like your one ...^.^;;

hihih maybe a little

Nice work of art..:)