You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price manipulation and zooming out logarithmic style

in #price6 years ago

As funny as it may sound, I was just going through a web page today and noticed something really striking..

Here's a look

IMG-20180322-WA0005.jpg

And then I laughed.
The charts are looking a bit similar tho.

So if we say its been manipulated, I might want to agree to an extent as well as disagree to another extent too.

They can postpone it, threaten people not to touch it and manipulate it through news or markets but in the end they will realize that this technology is unstoppable and the more they fight against it the more it will hurt them in the end that they didn't get along with it.

I agree with you 100% on this.

They can't stop it, but "it's coming" is inevitable hence its manipulation.

My friend @acidyo, I love this analysis. Would have loved to share my thoughts on all of the points you have raised tho, but then, we are both on the same page. So I'll just say "Bravo my friend"

Sort:  

No necessarely.

The thing is, only btc, ETH and LTC (bch maybe?)are widely traded against usd.

All other coins are traded against BTC, so changes on BTC/usd are heavily reflected on COIN/usd.

Well that's been true for a long time, the alts basically follow BTC to the T