You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)

in #prime6 years ago (edited)

How much did the channel tunnel cost us?? Do I agree with it or don't I?? I'd build one to Norway via Iceland if I thought it feasible. Heck they have laid underwater telephone lines to the States but heck only chance ever of that occurring is if Europe was happy to declare us Number 2 province behind Germany...and no that does not answer something else, flags represent something. Identity for those quick to counter elsewhere is what I will say to you there. Identity, no I don't trust them(those elsewhere reference maintaining stoic identity). Europe ONLY had to do the Indiana Jones stepping off the edge, yes it was a risk but I for one will say reason why I did not vote on Brexit is I just don't know. Europe should be more. Protecting of own jobs including in UK means it isn't. Passportless travel is great. Its not so obvious being slightly remote as we are but in Europe it feels super when it's happened and you think about it-europoops trains out of the UK, I am trying to recall if when I was in UK I still had to show my passport, think I did, and for that if I am correct, you should be ashamed.. Definitely was not the case with planes. Feels like Interferers and ice hockey teams to me..whose side is Superman on kids? Sounds a throwaway comment.. unfortunately a lot of adults need to think this through, kids, you can just answer but the adults need to think it through, it gives reason to a lot..don't want to get into comfort eating, we need a new standalone high tech, designed fresh city though.. (nups, well, well, well down the line). Things in this world which make me think hmm. Amityville, does it exist? Was it a city with a mission or a goal when it was named.. .