IF I WAS PM NUMBER 26

in #primeminister6 years ago (edited)

More on defence. Would look at view of updating to a completely new type of MBT one extra PERSON, and a fire and forget 2 minimum encased missile system, selectable low/high. Detection would have to be externally by a bigger brother due to over the horizon but the fire and forget should allow for aim, direction and release to lock on on travel -

  • prefer that to big brother gving its target throughout..nope, no experienced idea of what I am talking about but if you've got pips or fake pips on your shoulder don't you dare try using it against me..

I would even consider development of with a nation such as Germany but that is on the understanding it was with ME and my government.. Please that IS what it is all about. Sort it quickly then we can relax.. I can attempt to treble concrete it but that's all I could do..