{~•••••••WONDER WOMAN•••••~}

in #princess7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

This is the WONDER WOMAN collection #1

Note : i do not own these images. These images are taken from.movies and from the internet .

Enjoy
Wonder Woman Wallpaper (2).jpg
Wonder Woman Wallpaper (1).jpg

No one could have pulled it off better than Gal Gadot.

Wonder Woman Wallpaper (7).jpg
Wonder Woman Wallpaper (10).jpg

Kill me Princess, i am.all yours 😘😜
Wonder Woman Wallpaper (45).jpg

Team Wonder All the way Wonder Woman Wallpaper (44).jpg

I will be adding 2nd collection soon

Dont forget to upvote and follow

Let me know in the comment if you liked this collection

Sort:  

I love Gal Gadot

Then you will definately love the next collection i will.upload.

Dont forget to follow and upvote
Cheers

i love galdot
already follow and upvote u
plz follow bcak and vote me

Done . You are still not showing up in my followers. Check again

haha nice one.

Upvoted and following. Love the wonder Woman post...now I just need to see the movie! LOL haven't had much time for movies

Better spend that time on steemit lol . Followed back