Kickstarter

in #print3d3 years ago

For those interested in tabletop gaming and or 3d printing, I am launching a kickstarter with a full army of 3d printable dwarves for classical tabletop wargaming or as a significant boost in any serious roleplayers arsenal of npcs or player characters.

dwarvesgroup.png

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/evilhippie/clan-gamlung

the campaign starts in a few days , on the 25th of August and you can click the above link to subscribe for notifications
It is also possible to follow my instagram where i try to post (almost) daily updates with giveaways and sneak peeks at the figures.
I hope some of you will find this interesting

cheers
Evil Hippie

Sort:  

Nice to see you're finally back! I re-blogged your post in the 3D Printing Community. You should join us there.

Nice to be back! I will join you . yes i sort of zoned out around the move to hive. @katharsisdrill tried to help me get onboard with the new interface , but i guess i needed the right motivation :-) thanks for the reshare

those are nice