You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in 3D Printing, the Dog Gate Bracket.

in #printing3d6 years ago

good thinking, designing that little piece :)

I'm Peter, from the @steemmakers community. we aim to support makers of all ilks here on Steemit, who share their knowledge and show us how they made their projects.

Your post was submitted by one of our curators, and it looks like it fits the bill, you should be getting a visit from the @steemmakers account soon :)

If you make any other great Maker posts, just drop us a link in our Review-channel over on Discord. you can also check out our website for the latest featured posts, and even use SteemAuto to auto-vote posts endorsed by @steemmakers automatically.

In any case, I hope to see some awesome posts from you in the future :)

Steem on !

PS: your dogs look so cute in sweaters <3

Sort:  

Great to hear, I will definitely check out the discord and website. I plan on posting more of my 3D printing endeavors. Also my dogs appreciate the compliment!