You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patlik

in #prir6 years ago (edited)

By stealing the Google account of my mobile phone, making a new passwatch, I took all the dollars from my two accounts and you will grow up with it? Ask your conscience once. I do not want to curse you, but Allah will guide you. I do not have any danger in my big way by eating my dollar money today. I am speaking from the soil of Saudi Arabia's famous soil. If one is true and the Messenger is true, then I will return the accumulated amount of money. I believe in Allah and the Messenger of Allah, I have never deceived anyone, nor can anyone digest my money by eating it. But I am not able to see Afsus. I put the money on me. I bought dollars for a lot of prices. Today if you do not care for my son, you are responsible for God. I'll urge you to return my dollar. And if you do not give it, then ask your parents and children to share their sins.