New Steemer in town :)

in #priya7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,
Im new Steemer in town,relaxed 36yrs old guy from Slovenia / Europe.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=275132539537124&set=a.114215005628879.1073741826.100011211398474&type=3&theater
A lot of my FB friends jumped on Steemit lately,soo I said ,lets give a go :)
It certainly cant hurt haha.. It will take few days to get to know this social media platform,but I like
it already.. a lot of good reading up here. Soo for now,I will say -- good day wishes for all of you :)
We will share,comment, like a lot in near future...

Sort:  

Hello, my FB friend :)

hello Vladimir :)

Well done dear Primzy and nice to you hear in steemit and we can rock the floor of this new venture hope we will soon understand and learn more about this and make some noise and benefit with this site ..Congrats and welcome to Steemit

nice to be here too :)

Welcome to the world of steemians.
All we need now is to find the time to spread out everything to give quality over quantity.
You know what I am talking about 😉

yes, Steemit has massive potential..