Sure gifts contest #13. Every number with sure prize.

in #prize5 years ago

Hello Steemians, Thank you so much for reading my articles and following me. I'm always appreciate your wonderful support.

Everyone! Welcome again in this contest!

Contest #13 here for everyone!

Just try your luck with numbers. Don't worry about prize, because every numbers with sure prize!

Select any number:

[1️⃣] [2️⃣] [3️⃣] [4️⃣] [5️⃣]

All Numbers are with assured prize and one number with special prize. Special Prize winner is selected through randomly process.

For eligibility:

Resteem, Follow and Upvote with 100% power after this leave a comment with your selected number.

fbwy7cvefk.jpg
Image Source

In this all numbers with a assured prize. And one number with special prize. Your prize is small or big, it's depend on your luck. After one week you will get your prize.

For Special Prize: Resteemit and Upvote the post, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards. 50% of SBD from this post will be distributed to the special prize winner after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD or Steem to gain. So why not upvote?

I have need your help, Just give your help to share this post everywhere. If maximum followers participate in this contest. Than we have increased our prize value.

I hope we will make a successful steemit life together.

You can participate in contest #12

Thank You! For reading and following me.

If you feel this post is useful for you then please follow me @mlmtraffic

Thank you so much for your love!

Very well designed and best performance @esteemapp mobile app! Thanks eSteem app development team. I like it 😍

Click on below link and download it

Download Now, eSteem Android Mobile App

Thank you so much for reading and following me.

Sort:  

Number 2

Posted using Partiko Android

..won #12, thx again...ready for contest #13!..my number: 3 will win!..up..resteemed..