Introducing Myself or an example of Procrastination in action

in #procrastination8 years ago (edited)

Hey there, Steemit-Community,
I am mainly writing this post to feed my huge interest in this concept. To be honest, I am right in the middle of my semester exams and should try to get that really dry theoretical-computer-science-stuff into my head.
But then that guy from FB just comes up with "hey, try this, thank me later"...

So after 2 hours of getting into that concept and now knowing a little bit more about how this works, now there is another distraction apart from Pokemon Go, of course, to take me off my learning while I need to move out next Week although I don't have a new renter yet to take the flat.
Well in two weeks it's all over and I can focus on more blog posts and try out how far I can get with this.
It might be the motivation I need, to finally start writing. I tried this once on blogspot and managed to keep it up for one month.
So - how do I come up with my Name? Well I actually thought about fork or floor. I think I was lazy. I could have used my common username but I wanted something new. The more I am thinking about it, the more I am convinced that it was a good choice.
Ok thats it for today. I need to think about which heuristic I want to implement for the Traveling Salesman Problem.
For those of you who know something about that: Any recommendations?
Well I guess that was quite random...
Also if you find grammar or language mistakes, leave it in the comments. This writing can improve my skills.
Respect to those who got through this uninspiring post :)