You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EulerProject Mathematical and Programming Problems (Answer + Analysis) #1

in #programming7 years ago

Wow, you're a smart guy. I'm going to be honest with you, this was a little over my head, but I followed along pretty well and thing your programming calculations were pretty cool. One thing that we all do when we first get to Steemit is figuring out our voice and our niche. I think you just have to find yours.

You have great knowledge and you presented it well in the blog, but I think it might be over most people's head. I suggest finding ways to make the information more bite-sized and relatable. You are a solid writer, that is for sure. You understand the math. Now you just need to find how the two work together on Steemit to help you get results. I hope that helps. You got a new follower because I want to learn more about what you are doing and watch you grow. Thanks for following me and keep up the good work. You'll get there.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, man! I completely get what you mean, I shall try my best to incorporate what you have said in my future posts. Thank you though for responding, it means a lot :)