🚗 THE ANSWER TO YOUR SITUATION IS HERE...

in #progress7 years ago

Most of us sometimes wonder and say to ourselves:

oh! Why did this happen to me??! 
If ONLY I did this ... back when I had a chance ... I would have been way better off! 

In most cases however, we tend to be blaming other people in circumstances for our situation. 

I did the same myself for WAY too long, and then, whilst reading one of the personal development books, 

I came across a paragraph, that stated that:

 we are 100% accountable for where we are and what got us there. 


No matter what you do for business or in your private life, you are exactly where you are because of your past decisions.

The things that you do, when no one is looking, got you to the point where you are right now. 

Look at it this way... 

Let's say that you are selling CARS ... ( bare with me for a minute - I wouldn't like to be selling cars myself... but this should help)...

If in your car salon, there are others successfully selling cars .... making a decent income for themselves ... 

Guess what, if you aren't selling any, there is something you need to look into changing about yourself.

Most would say that you have to study and model, those who are successful, and I couldn't agree more.

.......

Make a project out of this... find that ONE little area, you really wanted to improve upon, and find others already successful there... 

Don't make any drastic changes just yet, but start applying things in stages, ... 

Consistency is the KEY here... you've got to maintain your NEW level of activity for long enough (30-90 days at least), before making any further adjustments.

Have FUN with this ... but at the same time, be SERIOUS!

until the next time..

ArthurZee

Sort:  

Great article and I can completely relate, very good post and puts things into perspective. followed, looking forward to hearing more. Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks a lot @andypalooza, appreciate the comment.

man you are rocking!

Let's do this BRO!