Steemit for Better and Progressive Community

Hello , I'm Jayrell Mendoza and I'm a new member of steemit,
It's been two weeks now since that I've join steemit.com .
At first , I am loosing hope to gain more upvotes but after seeing my wallet now my steempower gets high and I had steem cents on my blogs, this is really amazing, As of now I'm still learning on how much can be useful and be more progressive to influence people of sharing their thoughts and opinions with regards in different issues,
But as of now one thing is I believe , the following years of Steemit will create a great and progressive community that can help and touch many lives. It's also a way that instead of social media bashing and hating, Steem will develop an individual to be more responsible to make their opinions become useful to help the community.
This may also be a good platform for us to help others most specially those who are in needs, homeless and sick,
I hope that one day through this sharing this could be a great media of a community helping and having concern for the sake not only for oneself but also for others.

Sort:  

I like your outlook for steemit and i agree with you

I learn a lot everyday, i hope that it can be a useful media for those people who in needs,
most specially those out of school youth children