You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #project-smackdown - trends report for phase 1

in #project-smackdown7 years ago

I don't have a problem with self-voting as I already stated in one of my comments here https://steemit.com/steem/@benjojo/my-perspective-on-the-value-of-steem-power#@emble/re-benjojo-re-marillaanne-re-benjojo-my-perspective-on-the-value-of-steem-power-20170811t161255178z
As long as the system is broken, you can't ask anyone to comply. I just told @personz that he can't discriminate, and he has to give equal rights for all self-voters including @randowhale. And I know that nobody wants to start with you because you are not the type that doesn't take revenge and with 1000% more, so he should stop his project unless he really means it and would treat everyone equally

Sort: