You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #project-smackdown - trends report for phase 1

Maybe a fair warning that I have a passion for conspiracy theories, but @johnsmith is the (human) name of the tenth doctor that @andyluy is frequently including into his memes and the recent popular version of @sherlockholmes is written by the same guy who writes modern Doctor Who -Steven Moffat.

I will get out my cord board and red wire, and send you a picture so you understand what I mean. :^) I like the note by andy that i can be his antagonist and still be his friend, me being the doctor that helps curing Steemit and him being the master which methods I despise, but I can't bring myself to truly hate him.

TL,DR: I am hugely in favor of criticising the actions of a person, but not his character.