You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting up the Kestrel house

in #project7 months ago

Mosquitoes make people find all kinds of solutions, man. I don't know how we still don't have a medicine that gives 100% protection from them. The stuff they sell in the markets is definitely not enough.

I hope that next spring this nest will be a home for a kestrel alesi and all your hard work will be worth it!

Sort:  

Yeah man mosquitoes are awful too, I tend to wear long sleeving and pants to keep them at bay.

Me too, will make an update post if anything moves into the home.

"Skin So Soft"

I shit you not.

It Really Works.!

It works and smells good too. Does not stand up to sweat so many applications are needed. But it smells Sooooo good.

If someone tells you you smell like a pretty girl... Tell em yes. Yes I do. A gnat/skeeter free girl. LoL