UNWANTED PUBLICITY GUY PAUL COLLIN UPDATE


Hi Kerry,



This new Winter storm nicknamed 'Gail' nearly did me in ( death ):



https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/new-york-man-58-spends-over-10-hours-trapped-inside-car-with-no-heat-after-snowplow-buries-him/ar-BB1c2P2n



To exit the Eastcoast, I calculated it will cost nearly $1500 for this

gasoline guzzling van that weighs 11,000 pounds to reach Tucson,

Arizona and I would have to take a very Southern route to avoid being

socked-in by snow and deathly freezing temperatures.



Currently, the van is operating normally with no mechanical faults

because I winterized the coolant fluid and heater that only barely

works because I just don't have $500 to get the 'heater core' and HVAC

control panel repaired.



This emergency is all my dumb luck I've come to realize, which makes

this very cold Holiday season a matter of life and death for me being

vehicular homeless as I've remained.



I wish some donations would come in to me but none appear able to get

me to a warmer climate so, for now I'm forced to remain stranded here

in my van parked on a street near Washington D.C. in Virginia.



If you can donate anything to help me, I could really use your help now.



https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/UpiGuy/



Thank you.



I wish you, and all those closest your heart, the joyest of Holiday.



Sincerely,



Paul



/



/



On 11/26/20, Kerry Cassidy <[email protected]> wrote:

You are welcome! Thank you for all your good work.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Blessings,

Kerry

On Nov 26, 2020, at 10:11 AM, Unwanted Publicity Intelligence
<[email protected]> wrote:

Hi Kerry, 🤗

Wow !!! 🙂 Thank you so very much for your wonderful $100 Zelle
transfer donation successfully received this Thanksgiving Thursday
morning ( November 26, 2020 ) by me. 🙂

Please know I am extremely grateful for your thoughtfulness. You truly
are a great spirit-filled soul. You have uplifted my spirit. Thank
you!

I pray 🙏 you experience many wonderful blessings and for all those
closest to your heart. ❤

If there is anything I can do for you, please let me know. Again,
thank you, for being so wonderfully considerate of me.

Very sincerely your's,

Paul

/

/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://projectcamelotportal.com/2020/12/18/unwanted-publicity-guy-paul-collin-update/