Who is Bluetechno? - Part 2

in #projecthope4 years ago

Bluetechno is a Data Scientist? Bluetechno is a motivational speaker? Bluetechno is a google and apple developer?

нello everyone! Bluetechno is my username in almost all the social networks I use. My real name is Spyros Archimidis.

╔╦╦╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦══╦═╗
║║║║╩╣╚╣═╣║║║║║╩╣
╚══╩═╩═╩═╩═╩╩╩╩═╝ тo мy #Hive page

He is well known for its startup Project Bluefire. Oh yes that's me.

I am Spyros, and I am 25 years old.

Project Bluefire is a social media platform that pays its members for being active and posting original content.

As a kid I was playing with pizza hut's toys making a tall tower, after when I grow up a little bit I was playing with more extreme toys as pokemon ruby on my "Game Boy" console.

Then I decided to play an online game, the "Club Penguin". I saw that many players wanted a better game and I became a tester of "Planet Cazmo" with a cheat sheet websites posting cheats and tricks that had a huge impression score every day and winning 1st page on google.

And even I was posting funny pictures using "Planet Cazmo" online game for kids. I was very rare player. And sometime I was invisible:

I was cloning my self too, I was very good at that kids game.

And we had parties
The 5pyro5's planetcazmo bday party:

From the previous, the part 1 of Who is Bluetechno you can see this image:

hiveblog3.PNG

That image was taken from the old Steemit. So many memories, but Hive Blog is the new beginning for new doors in the business market.

Now let's go back to 16 years old, I was the co-founder of Tvlandgr a blogspot newsfeed for tv series and gossip.

Then I joined "World Ventures", a travel company that gives you points if you refer others, it didn't go well though (just for me it didn't). You know why? I didn't have the support I needed and the team.

I didn't have the supporting team and time to work for it so I quit.

Now I have the time and team and everything with Project Bluefire.

I will not post my videos about Project Bluefire....

Just our member's reviews:

Review 1:

Review 2:

Review 3:

Project Bluefire: Unlock the secrets of earning for being social today

References:

  1. https://www.projectbluefire.io/
  2. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=project.bluefire
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bluetechno/who-is-bluetechno-introducing-myself-on-steemit