Officially joining the new community...! Project hope.

in #projecthope4 years ago

Hello everyone so firstly let me introduce myself to you so my name is Sumit Singh and i am basically from India. So currently i am pursuing my professional degree and i have completed my bachelor's degree last year.
Screenshot_2020050517032226.jpg
So keeping these all aside so it's going to be almost 2 years on this wonderful platform in the month of june and till now i have had an wonderful journey full of learning on this wonderful platform.

As i just love to explore different communities and things so due to this since beginning as i am a fitness enthusiast so i joined actifit and really i loved it and eventually end up joining the actifit team and till now i am very happy as i got one of the best team to work with on this platform.

In my search on this platform i found one community called @project.hope lead by @crypto.piotr who is really an amazing personality as far as i git to know him.

So after i did investigation regarding this community so i really found it appealing for me and so i decided to join this community and then i asked Peter for the requirements to join and we really had an long and amazing chat which was really an great thing i loved.

After the chat i decided straight away to join thus community as i really see an great potential in this community and i can see it flourishing eventually over time for sure, also the people of this community are really amazing and helpful as when you will join there discord you will eventually know about there overwhelming response.

So i will not much elaborate regarding how good this community is and at top the owner behind it. What i promise is that i will try learning a lot from this wonderful community and will help others as well to grow further with the help of this community for sure.

So niw officially i have joined this amazing community and i really can't wait to get everything going so guys let's make it an amazing experience till i complete my 2nd year on this platform.

I support the project hope and this awesome family and 20% reward of this post will go to @ph-fund

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Project Hope Community :D

Piotr is a very nice and reliable person. I'm glad you talked to him. Also, I'm glad you contribute with @ph-fund

It is important that you read this post if you want to participate in the "steemit-only" publications

I wish you the best and,

Stay in touch, don't be a stranger ^_^

Yup now we are a family and not stranger anymore and thanks for the help and all the warm welcome.

Dear @sumit71428

I hope you will find yourself welcome within our community, and hopefully you will also share idea of working as a team. We're supporting active members, who do not only post their own thoughts but also engage with others. Users, who understand that to get - one need to give: in case of Steemit, we need to invest time into reading other users publications and building relationship with them - so we could expect to receive same treatment :)

Welcome onboard! :)

So i will not much elaborate regarding how good this community is and at top the owner behind it.

There is no OWNER. If you're refering to me, then I would rather to be called "leader". Ok? :)

Yours, Piotr

Thanks for the warm welcome Peter and yes you got all the leadership qualities....so yes we will denote you as the leader.

Brother @sumit71428:

Welcome!

I always say that Project Hope, more than a community, is a family.
Here you will feel the fraternal encouragement to exchange opinions in the comments section.
Your publications will never be left alone in a vacuum, there will always be someone who appreciates what you wrote and you will receive a valuable criticism of your work.

Piotr is our main manager and founder of the Project, I am happy that you have met him.

I will be very aware of your next contributions to the community and I am sure you will surprise us by talking about crypto, blockchain, AI, finance and technology.

So currently i am pursuing my professional degree and i have completed my bachelor's degree last year.

What is your profession?

Thanks a lot brother it always feels great when someone read you content and then either appreciate you or do a healthy criticism i am open to both and i can feel that it's not just an community it's an amazing family on this platform.

So i am from Financial background so definitely you will be seeing lots of post regarding finance and seeking of my profession so currently i am doing Chartered Accountancy cource after completing that i will be an certified Professional accountant.

My younger brother has a degree in Public Accounting.
My father was graduated in Business Administration.

It is an Admirable Profession. I congratulate you!

Hi Juan

Your publications will never be left alone in a vacuum, there will always be someone who appreciates what you wrote and you will receive a valuable criticism of your work.

Surely he won't feel being left alone, if he will be active within our community :)

Piotr is our main manager and founder of the Project, I am happy that you have met him.

I don't like word manager ;) Let's say that I'm the leader. Or shepard hahaha :)

Cheers
Piotr

Shepard? Lol... may be.

Coach is Perfect. I meant Coach.

Main bhi kar lunga kal.

I think "Main bhi kar lunga kal." means => I will also do it tomorrow.

Are you going to join ProjectHope Community? That would be great. ^_^

Yes you are right it means he will be doing it tommorow but what ? May be he will join.

I used the translator ;)

I hope he joins :D too

Welcome to the community

Welcome within Project.Hope community :)

Post upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for the welcome.

Hello friend @sumit71428, greetings from Venezuela, I just wanted to welcome you, I hope to start reading your publication, and thank you for choosing our community.
stay safe.

Welcome :)