Dtube promo in Indonesia I will make a great dtube platform in Indonesia

in #promo-dtube5 years ago


Hello dtube on this video I shared a video of documentation with friends from Indonesia. I try to promote dtube to every friend and community of Indonesia. My hope is that dtube platform is the best platform in Indonesia. I was ready to explain to them about how to register steemit and the process of making a video and upload it to completion. Thank you for watching our video to see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @blockgatorsarmy!

This is @dtube Indonesia golden boy ... continue ... ,,,, !!!!

still humble and elegant my brother @ good-karma remains focused on promoting the dtube in Indonesia.