promo steemit for school : preparation to meet-up in January 28, 2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

The Initiator team of steemit-students community already carrying out promo-steem activities to students at his school, this is done by @saifulsabri, he is our reliable team members.

IMG_4974.JPG

promo-steem by the teams of steemit-students community for junior high school students

As many as 15 students have said they will join steemit and will be part of the steemit-students community, as well as being a steem promoter in their schools and neighborhoods.

the steemit-students team has devised a plan to recruit at least 50 students each one-month. for us, this ject is not a dream, we have a young and energic teams.
let alone the enthusiasm of the students to join in steemit is very high, as evidenced by the experiments our team has given remarkable results.

IMG_4967.JPG

promoting steemit for students by @saifulsabri

we invite all students everywhere to promote steemit to students continuously, you are the future.

What is @steemit-students, please to read https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@aafadjar/or-steemit-students-steemit-promo-for-students-or-or-steemit-student-promo-steemit-kepada-pelajar

Best Regard,
Azka Ahmad Fadjar
One Of Initiator Member of @steemit-students

Initiator team of #steemit-students
@markop, @ikbal12, @aafadjar, @starlos, @alexandra07, @ikbal050, @hajidan, @aldercy05 @saifulsabri @ziccoalvaro and @ziyadhelmi

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.71 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @aafadjar

You vote me! I vote you!!
You follow me! I follow you!!
You comment me! I Comment you!

https://steemit.com/amazing/@bitcoin510/amazing-photo-edfe5b50931d2

Join me your group

I don't know, how I must to comment this? thanks.. for stopping by.. If you want to join in my groups, please to promote steemit for students in your area