My New Steemit T-Shirt

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to talk about my first item purchase using cryprocurrency.
Its a new and interesting experience that i was so excited to try.

The item is a t-shirt with steem logo on it.
IMG_0125.JPG
i wanted to buy that item precisely to promote steemit in my country.

I met 2 awesome and kind people today @omar-hesham , @mohamedmoussa.
they brought me the t-shirt and i paid in steem. which is crazy. i was so happy that i could buy a real item that i can hold in my hand with cryptocurrency like steem.
I had fun and experienced a new thing that i wanted to do for long time.

Thanks again @omar-hesham , @mohamedmoussa.

Now i can show my friends the t-shirt and tell them that i bought it using steem and they can do it too.

promo-steem
promo-egypt

Sort:  

great post my friend

Keep up The Good work man