Just a Hello and Good Nite!

It's been a long time I did not post anything on my steemit page. The last post was about the euphoria of #lovesteemvotesteem. It's all about the excitement I felt as steemians, whose in the togetherness, we participated in voting for steem, to get this lovely cryptocurrency to be listed freely at Netcoins.

The effort, it was extra ordinary. Awesome! All Steemians I know or even do not know, working together, encourage other steemians, friends even families to participate in the voting for steem activities.

But...,
We experienced lost, when INS replaced Steem position suddenly, weird. We were desperate facing that reality, but sportively trying to accept the lost. Meanwhile, in the other side, we felt that we can not accept it, but how ever, we encourage our selves to trust Netcoins judgement in reviewing the contestant.

And...? It was a happy morning, when I just woke up and found a truly happy news from @hungryhustle. He told me that Steem WON the contest! Oh, my God! It's truly a happy news that successfully cheers my day! Thanks for the good news, mate!

Happiness, excitement, party time, made me forgot to spread this happy feeling on my steemit page. The euphoria, made me forgot to update my blog. Lol. It's ok. Some time we need a break from writing, even though writing is a self healing. :)

And, tonight, before going to bed, I just wanna say a hello to all of you, my steemians friends. Am so glad and proud to be in these communities. Esteem Community, @oracle-d community, and others that I joined, am proud of you all! Good nite, steemians, have a good rest, sweet dream!


9z7wmnlnd8.jpg

Image taken by Alaika Abdullah, using OPPO F1 S + Macrolens for Smartphone

Al, Bandung, 24 October 2018

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

mari sama-sama dukung steem

Finally, STEEM Won ya Kak
ini membuktikan kesolidan komunitas STEEM dan semua rekan Steemians

Congratulations @alaikaabdullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!