You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate to the Promo-steem / Steem-Ambassador Movement

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have just delegated 500 SP to @steem-ambassador using this form here. It connects via SteemConnect, and can be delegated in either SP or VESTS (but much easier to do it in SP, which is the default option)

I will probably delegate more in the coming weeks too.

A big well done for my man @starkerz for his tireless work. I know personally how much time and energy he puts into this project. I'm so pleased that we have everything in place finally, and I'm looking forward to seeing how we can support the community going forward.

Great work man, really great.

Sort:  

I think the @steem-ambassador that gives to us Steem Power, it turns out we are delegating to them, right?

Appreciated. Awesome