You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Promo-Mentors

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello @promo-mentors to honor your recommendations, I will submit this commentary orderly. Since I've known you recently, I've been a user of your channel every week. I take this opportunity to thank for the good treatment, time and good disposition that the different members of the team have had. Good energy and my best wishes for success for the whole team of @promo-mentors.


Ahora en español:
Hola @promo-mentors para hacer honor a sus recomendaciones, presentaré este comentario ordenado. Desde que los conozco que es hace poco, he sido usuario de su canal cada semana. Aprovecho para agradecer por el buen trato, tiempo y buena disposición que han tenido los diferentes miembros del equipo. Buena vibra y mis mejores deseos de éxitos para el equipo de @promo-mentors.