You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FUTURE OF STEEMIT! EXPLAINED BY @STARKERZ - Crypto Nights Episode #14

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Great Question. From my experience I would suggest there are two methods you can apply to generate Steem Power. The first is by investing into Steem. This will naturally give you more voting power and a larger presence. The second is to creating content on a regular basis. What I have found is to create content that is consistent and is relatable to your audience. Have a look at mine and Alex's previous posts to get a feel for it.
Don't be disheartened - keep up the good work!
Anton

Sort:  

Will do anton thanks for the advice. If you dont mind me asking how do you use your steem power?

In comparison to other users on Steemit, my Steem Power is relatively low. My vote is currently only worth 0.03, but as my following increases, I hope this will increase. I will vote on content that adds value. There are number of authors that I follow that regularly produce fantastic content and will get my vote. As we have mentioned, there is a lot of waffle being produced, and it's a case of having to work your way through this and find the VAC.