Promoting steemit on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Reddit.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemians, @aquacy here. I decided to make this post with concerns to a conversation I had with a few friends. So a friend asked, hey man I can see a lot of things changing in your life. What's your secret?
Me: well it's steemit.com. just post ur stuff and you are rewarded with upvote. So I took him to my wallet and blog for him to know the sbd, sp and steem I had.
In so doing I ended up sharing it with all my friends on social media(YouTube,Facebook,Reddit,Twitter and Instagram.
Below are images and links to my post. How about you check it out.

  1. Facebook : https://web.facebook.com/odwin.boadi
    20180419_084011.jpg
  2. Twitter:
    Screenshot_20180419-082931.png
  3. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/Bhvjxz9n-Xf/
    Screenshot_20180419-071125.png
  4. Reddit : https://www.reddit.com/user/aquacy23/
    20180419_084037.jpg
  5. Youtube:

upvote, comment and resteem

Sort:  

You should lool into becoming a steem ambassador!

You need enough proof to do that @aquacy. The last time we decided to embark on a promo event at your school, you guys were on Easter break. @chronixx was fully geared and ready to shoot. we should organise #promo-steem one of these days. And the @promo-ambassador will be glad to see this. Let the @accra community know your free times.

Alright, gonna look into that. Already a head ambassador of the accra steem community.🙂

Nice MAN SEE MY POST IDEA GOT YOU A @fuzzyvest upvote !! I didn't imagine that would happen but I am so happy you got some attention! I love that you finally got a big upvote for your Blog man! I hope this inspires you man!

Thanks man.
And yeah am definitely inspired.

Yup and we will support yoir nomination to promo steem too!

None of my Facebook friends have shown any interest, but also I think some of the posts were screened out?

Facebook-Lovers don´t have a lot in common with Steemit-Users.

Here it´s content with quality.
There it´s content with kitties and self publishing how cool they are.
I do not use facebook anymore. I´m sick of it. Sick of the people and the bullsh*t they write.

Yeah, but when I don’t have call credit and some of my friends and family don’t read their emails, like ever, I rely on messenger app

Right....

upvoted and resteemed

None that I know off so far.

excellent, if we have the opportunity to help, it is necessary to do so. what a good initiative you had! Congratulations. Greetings. The important thing more than being good is beingable to give others support too

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thats just the beginning of greatness. Keep sharing more and let the results do the magic @aquacy

👍👌