Promoting my friends in STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1524725452182.jpg

Hello everyone. Meet my friends @jeseica and Jennel. Both of them are new in steemit. Jeseica had her first post after we discuss steemit. She was happy to have 0.06 upvotes.

Screenshot_20180426-145136.png

Do follow and upvote her first ever post at https://steemit.com/food/@jesieca/am-i-already-helping-to-the-scarcity-of-rice-in-the-philippines

Meanwhile, jennel is still waiting for the approval of the account. I am pretty sure he has a lot to share in this platform.

Welcome to steemit my friends... keep steeming!

received_10213319458675546.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you Mam @bgie for the acknowledgement.

Wow! Way to go!!! Thanks for helping our community ms... lovelots, @morken

since the start when I embrace steemit platform, I do believe it would help the community. So, why not spread the love to others, right? And it's up to them how they make the most out of it.